NOW Speakers

Joan Bienvenue, Director, University of TN Oak Ridge Innovation Institute
Jeremy Busby, Director, Nuclear Energy and Fuel Cycle Division, ORNL
Larry Cutlip, Senior Vice President Field Operations, Centrus
Julie Ezold, Radioisotope Production and Operations Section Head, ORNL
Morris Hassler, Vice President/Business Unit General Manager for Joint Services, IB3 Global Solutions
Wes Hines, Professor and Nuclear Engineering Dept. Head, University of Tennessee
Lloyd Jollay, Manager Nuclear Material Applications, Y-12 National Security Complex
Lou Martinez Sancho, VP of Strategy and Innovation, Kairos Power
Associate Laboratory Director for Fusion and Fission Energy and Science, ORNL
Pete Pappano, President, Triso-X
Tracy Radel, Vice President of Engineering, SHINE Medical Technologies
Ashley Stowe, Director, Oak Ridge Enhanced Technology and Training Center, Y-12 National Security Complex
Kurt Terrani, Director of Fuels and Materials, Ultra Safe Nuclear
Bill Tindal, Chief Executive Offier, Y-12 National Security Complex
Ken Tobin, VP and Chief Research Officer, Research and University Partnerships Office, ORAU
Chris Whaley, President, Roane State Community College